Numurkah Leader
No electoral wards for Moira

DESPITE a recommendation by the Victorian Electoral Commission (VEC), Moira Shire will not return to an electoral structure in which it is subdivided into three wards, each represented by three councillors.

The VEC made the recommendation in the final report of

To keep reading, sign up for a free account.